Forum on Democracy & Peace – Speakers Photos

(Berlin; February 15-18th, 2023)

by Hassan Diab (Prime Minister of Lebanon 2020-21)

Hassan Diab 01.jpg
Hassan Diab 02.jpg
Hassan Diab 03.jpg
Hassan Diab 04.jpg

by Hans Köchler (President of the International Progress Organization)

Hans-Köchler 01.jpg
Hans-Köchler 02.jpg
Hans-Köchler 03.jpg
Hans-Köchler 04.jpg

by Gordan Bakota (Ambassador of Croatia to Germany)

Gordan Bakota 01.jpg
Gordan Bakota 02.jpg
Gordan Bakota 03.jpg
Gordan Bakota 04.JPG

by Michèle Alliot-Marie (Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Defence, Interior, Justice & Sport of France)

Michèle Alliot-Marie 01.jpg
Michèle Alliot-Marie 02.jpg
Michèle Alliot-Marie 03.jpg
Michèle Alliot-Marie 04.jpg

by Denitsa Dimitrova Simeonova (Former MP, Chairperson of the Committee on EU Affairs of Bulgaria)

Denitsa Dimitrova Simeonova 01.jpg
Denitsa Dimitrova Simeonova 02.jpg
Denitsa Dimitrova Simeonova 03.jpg
Denitsa Dimitrova Simeonova 04.jpg

by Kremena Milena Kuneva (Former Member of the Bulgarian National Assembly)

Kremena Milenova Kuneva 01.jpg
Kremena Milenova Kuneva 02.jpg
Kremena Milenova Kuneva 03.JPG
Kremena Milenova Kuneva 04.jpg

by Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca (President of Malta 2014-19)

Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca 01.jpg
Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca 02.jpg
Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca 03.jpg
Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca 04.JPG

by Peer Steinbrück by (Senior German Politician; 2013 Chancellor-Candidate of the Social Democratic Party)

Peer Steinbrück 01.jpg
Peer Steinbrück 02.jpg
Peer Steinbrück 03.jpg
Peer Steinbrück 04.jpg

by Moncef Marzouki (President of Tunisia 2011-14)

Moncef Marzouk 01.jpg
Moncef Marzouk 02.jpg
Moncef Marzouk 03.jpg
Moncef Marzouk 04.jpg

by François Fillon (Prime Minister of France 2007-12)

François Fillon 01.jpg
François Fillon 02.jpg
François Fillon 03.jpg
François Fillon 04.jpeg

by Sophia Voultepsi (Deputy Minister of Migration & Asylum of Greece)

Sophia Voultepsi 01.jpg
Sophia Voultepsi 02.jpg
Sophia Voultepsi 03.jpg
Sophia Voultepsi 04.JPG

by Sahra Wagenknecht (MP; Senior German Politician)

Sahra Wagenknecht 01.jpg
Sahra Wagenknecht 02.jpg
Sahra Wagenknecht 03.jpg
Sahra Wagenknecht 04.jpg

by Uli Brückner (Co-Founder of the ICD Academy; Jean Monnet Professor For European Studies, Stanford University Berlin)

Uli Brückner 01.jpg
Uli Brückner 02.jpeg
Uli Brückner 03.jpg
Uli Brückner 04.JPG

by Karin Kneissl (Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Austria)

Karin Kneissl 01.jpg
Karin Kneissl 02.JPG
Karin Kneissl 03.jpg
Karin Kneissl 04.jpg

by Pernille Weiss (Member of the European Parliament for Denmark)

Pernille Weiss 01.jpg
Pernille Weiss 02.jpg
Pernille Weiss 03.jpg
Pernille Weiss 04.jpg

by Gjorge Ivanov (President of North Macedonia 2009-19)

Gjorge Ivanov 01.jpg
Gjorge Ivanov 02.jpg
Gjorge Ivanov 03.jpg
Gjorge Ivanov 04.jpg

by Emil Constantinescu (President of Romania 1996-2000)

Emil Constantinescu 01.jpg
Emil Constantinescu 02.jpg
Emil Constantinescu 03.jpg
Emil Constantinescu 04.jpg

by Dalia Grybauskaitė (President of Lithuania 2009-19)

Dalia Grybauskaitė 01.jpg
Dalia Grybauskaitė 02.jpg
Dalia Grybauskaitė 03.jpg
Dalia Grybauskaitė 04.jpg

by Jorien Wuite (Member of the House of Representatives of the Netherlands)

Jorien Wuite 01.jpg
Jorien Wuite 02.jpg
Jorien Wuite 03.jpg
Jorien Wuite 04.jpg

by Lina Lopes (Member of the Assembly of Portugal)

Lina Lopes 01.jpg
Lina Lopes 02.JPG
Lina Lopes 03.jpg
Lina Lopes 04.jpg

by Eva-Maria Liimets (Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Estonia)

Eva-Maria Liimets 01.jpg
Eva-Maria Liimets 02.jpg
Eva-Maria Liimets 03.jpg
Eva-Maria Liimets 04.jpg

by Mohammad Hanif Atmar (Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Afghanistan)

Mohammad Hanif Atmar 01.jpg
Mohammad Hanif Atmar 02.jpg
Mohammad Hanif Atmar 03.JPG
Mohammad Hanif Atmar 04.jpg

by Małgorzata Tracz (Member of the Polish Parliament)

Malgorzata Tracz 01.jpg
Malgorzata Tracz 02.jpg
Malgorzata Tracz 03.jpg
Malgorzata Tracz 04.JPG

by Sabir Michael

Sabir Michael 01.jpg
Sabir Michael 02.jpg
Sabir Michael 03.JPG
Sabir Michael 04.jpg

by María Elena Agüero (Secretary General of the Club de Madrid)

María Elena Agüero 01.jpg
María Elena Agüero 02.jpg
María Elena Agüero 03.JPG
María Elena Agüero 04.jpg

by Pedro Silva Pereira (Vice-President of the European Parliament)

Pedro Silva Pereira 01.jpg
Pedro Silva Pereira 02.jpg
Pedro Silva Pereira 03.jpg
Pedro Silva Pereira 04.jpg

by Salima Belhaj (Member of the House of Representatives of the Netherlands)

Salima Belhaj 01.jpg
Salima Belhaj 02.jpg
Salima Belhaj 03.jpg
Salima Belhaj 04.jpg

by Oana Branda (Senior Expert, The Institute for Advanced Studies in Levant Culture & Civilization/ Lecturer in Internațional Relations at Titu Maiorescu University, Bucharest)

Oana Branda 01.jpg
Oana Branda 02.JPG
Oana Branda 03.jpg
Oana Branda 04.jpg

by Myroslava Khomik (Ukrainian-American Violinist)

Myroslava Khomik 01.jpg
Myroslava Khomik 02.jpg
Myroslava Khomik 03.jpg
Myroslava Khomik 04.jpg

by Göran Lambertz (Former Chancellor of Justice of Sweden)

Göran Lambertz 01.jpg
Göran Lambertz 02.jpg
Göran Lambertz 03.jpg
Göran Lambertz 04.jpg